REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2012/13 – VERSION 2

1. Cornwall and West Devon Mining Landscape World Heritage Site Partnership

Cllr M J R Benson

2. County Locality Committee

Cllrs K Ball and R F D Sampson

3. Dartmoor National Park – Joint Advisory Committee on Housing

Cllrs D E Moyse and L B Rose

4. Crowndale Recreational Association

Cllrs N Morgan and C R Musgrave

5. Dartmoor National Park Forum

(New outside body)

6. Dartmoor Partnership Limited

Cllr L B Rose

7. Devon Authorities Waste Reduction & Recycling Committee

Chair of Community Services Committee and Vice-Chair as Substitute

8. Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllrs T G Pearce and D Whitcomb

9. Devon Districts Forum

Leader of Council

10. District Councils' Network

Leader of Council

11. Highways & Traffic Orders Committee

Cllrs M J R Benson and A F Leech

12. Local Action for Greater Dartmoor (LEAF)

Cllr T G Pearce

13. PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee

Member Champion for Highways and Transport Infrastructure.

14. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel

Leader of Council

15. Rural Commission

Cllr D E Moyse

16. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership

Cllr D Whitcomb

17. South West Councils Employers Panel

Leader of Council

18. South West Councils

Leader of Council

19. SPARSE Rural

Chairman of Resources Committee (and Vice-Chairman as Substitute)

20. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum

Cllr M J R Benson

21. Tamar Valley AONB Partnership

Cllr M J R Benson (voting capacity) and Cllr C R Musgrave (in a non-voting capacity)

22. Tavistock College Endowment Fund Trustees

Cllr S C Bailey

23. Tavistock Townscape Heritage Partnership

Cllr P R Sanders

24. West Devon Citizens Advice Bureau

Cllr L B Rose